Education Foundation

Established in 2008, the Fellowship Credit Union Foundation, was created in honor of Artie Ann Suposs, and has been raising funds to provide scholarships and ongoing youth financial education training and materials for local students in our field of membership.

The foundation is overseen by the current Fellowship Credit Union Board of Directors who evaluates requests and disbursements according to provident and beneficial purposes and continuing education.

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2024 Scholarship: Arturo Hernandez, Ezequiel Rangel, Grace Gardner, Bethany Taullie, Chanel Labarge, Mckayla Kiniston, Blake Wilson, Jaidyn Branom, Makendra Torres, Brigden Parker, Adan Chavez, Regina Dorenkamp, Bethany Summers, Sean Vazquez, Boston Weber, Cael Nordyke, Alexis Sarmiento, Aydin Gomez, Emma Hanagan, Kennedy Vallejos, Taryn Crist, Ansley Herrera, and Benjamin Nevland. 

Past Recipients:

2023- Jaidyn Branom, Kanyon Cathcart, Taryn Crist, Osiel Chavez, Sharain DeVargas, Aydin Gomez, Emma Hanagan, Ansley Herrera, Heaven McCray, Clayton McPherson, Hope Mitchell, Benjamin Nevland, Nikki Smith, Colby Swopes, Kennedy Vallejos, Ashton Flint, Gentry Martin, Brigden Parker, Makendra Torres, Blake Wilson, and Grace Wirth. 2022 - Riley Comer, Ashton Flint,Jayden Kincade, Gentry Martin, Benjamin Nevland, Bianca O'Bryan, Yahaira Samaniego, Grace Wirth, Jackson Kalma, Kelly Long, Brigden Parker, Kirsten Summers, and Makendra Torres. 2021 - Michael Rushton, Blake Wilson, Jodell Rogers, Kelly Long, Jackson Kalma, Ariana Garcia, Madison Gonzales, Belen Maravilla, Kacey Miller, Brigden Parker, Kirsten Summers, and Makendra Torres. 2020 - Michael Rushton, Jackson Kalma, Grayden Flint, Marie Gomez, Adam Hopper, Bianca O'bryan, Blake Wilson, Steven Salazar, Kelly Long, and Jodell Rogers. 2019 - Michael Rushton, Tyler Geddes, Mackenzie King, Miguel Martinez, Kelly Long, Lauren Spady, Blake Wilson, Leandra Melgoza, Alyssa Melendez, Mercedes Rodriguez, Riley Romero, and Cody Crum. 2018 - Tyler Geddes, Adam Hopper, Mackenzie King, Ariana Garcia, Marie Gomez, Victoria Avalos, Yesenia Ruiz, and Madison Summers. 2017 - Jessica Dieterle, Jolynn Rider, MacKenzie King, Marci Amrine, Marshall Pierce, Samantha Salas, Shahana Herring-DeVargas, Trace Salzbrenner, and Tyler Geddes. 2016 -Bailee Nelson, Brendon Crum, Christopher Weisenhorn, Cole Burns, Estefania Tarango, Halie Schenck, Jacob Rogers, Julie Rider, Kala Neill, Kalob Amrine, Lexi Coen, Makenzie Torres, Mathew Nieschburg, Peyton Morlan, Sarah Schroeder. 2015 - Amber Melcher, Halie Schenck, Jericka Melgoza, Koy Palmer, Sarah Schroeder, Sheynne Spady, Taylor Wilson, and Zachary Kane 2014- Jason Barth, Cole Burns, Kayla Hannel, Christian Orozco, Kolby Palmer, Holli Pennington, and Sheridan Rushton  2013 - Chance Amrine, Genesis Avalos, Dillon Bohlander, Juan Chavez, Keenan Davis, Juan Diosdado, Jr., Mykinthia Ebron, Dylan Hammit, Kayla Hannel, Kolby Palmer, Sabra Perdue, Jolynn Rider, and Maggie Schneider  2012 - Kayla Gutierrez, Davis Haggard, Grant Haggard, Richard Hernandez, Matt Hudgins, Laci Pennington, Stetson Rushton, and Taylor Wilson  2011 - Richard Hernandez and Shelbie Weeder   2010 - Samantha Osborn, Whitney Reeder, Sarah Schroeder, and Dylan Specht  2009 - Henry Lundy, Jarrod Mason, and Samantha Osborn

If you’re a qualified member and would like to learn more and apply for scholarship funds, please stop by any Fellowship Credit Union branch, call or email us for details.

Student Loans

Along with our business partner, Alloya, Fellowship Credit Union now offers Student Loan Services through Sallie Mae. Please click here for more information

Equal Housing Lender National Credit Union Administration This Credit Union is federally-insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act.

NMLS ID# 854270