Fellowship Credit Union Membership

Board of Directors & CU Staff

Our staff, board of directors, and volunteers are dedicated to Fellowship Credit Union and its membership. We appreciate their hard work and commitment to our credit union's mission.

2023 Elected Officials
Board of Directors:

Jesse Kalma, President
Gary Melcher, Vice President
Beatrice Haggard, Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Wilger, Director
Patti Quarles, Director

Supervisory Committee:

Lisa Veyna, Chairman
Lisa Denman, Secretary

Colleen Palmer, Member

Office Staff

Brian Kane, Chief Executive Officer
Ty Rushton, Mortgage Loan Officer
Natalie Bond, Ag Loan Officer
Theresa Gallegos, Consumer Loan Officer
Francisco Martinez, Marketing
Adrienne Specht, Teller
Danisha Quezada, Teller
Michael Rushton, Teller
Felicity Austin, Teller

Monica Raygoza, Teller/Collections

Zxavier Martinez, Teller

Las Animas:
Heather Gallegos, Branch Manager
Angelina Villa, Loan Officer
Ceeley Turner, Teller
Aggie Schwindt, Teller
Ryan Montoya, Teller
Mardi Palomino, Teller

Rocky Ford:
Mandy Horn, Teller

Genese Denison, Teller

Carmen Gonzales, Teller
Rachel Martinez, Teller


Equal Housing Lender National Credit Union Administration This Credit Union is federally-insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act.

NMLS ID# 854270